Ina Infinity

inai – “A fashion outfit a day keeps the fashion pundit okay!” by Ina Infinity

NaNoWriMo!

leave a comment »

OK, so I’ve started my NaNovel … it’s tentatively titled “Memoirs of Life Inside a Virtual Diner” … The NaNoWriMo of a Disembodied Mind.

It’s, in a sense, a documentary-novel, as I’d be actively conducting interviews… inside a virtual diner in Second Life. You’re welcome to be my interviewee 😀

I’m wordpressing it as I go along. See it here!

Written by Ina Infinity

November 1, 2008 at 1:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

